Don’t drink to drown your sorrow. Sorrow knows how to swim

Motherfuck I am in China! Blogger, wordpress, facebook, flickr, everything blocked. But till 2:30 pm, says Ms. Phone No. 69. #bongland about 9 hours ago

#जीत की हवस नहीं
किसी पे कोई वश नहीं
क्या ज़िन्दगी है ठोकरों पे मार दो
मौत अंत है नहीं
तो मौत से भी क्यूँ डरे
ये जाके आसमान में दहाड़ दो
about 3 hours ago

जिस कवि की कल्पना में ज़िन्दगी हो प्रेम गीत, उस कवि को तुम आज नकार दो – From Aarambh hai Prachand, Gulaal #MondayPoetry about 2 hours ago

सभी जगत यह पूछे था,जब इतना सब कुछ हो रियो थो, तो शेहेर हमारा कहे भाईसाब आँख मूँद के सो रियो थो, तो शेहेर यह बोलियों नींद गजब की ऐसी आई रे.. about 3 hours ago

Leave cancelled. Tickets worth 10 k. Categorically told to attend a meeting that sporadically came up during my planned leave. about 1 hour ago

Now the eternal question. Something that has happened through my set of jobs. Do I listen to my self & take that leave or pretend to care? about 1 hour ago

I have always taken that leave. And therein lies the tale. about 1 hour ago

Quite painful about the having to cancel holidays so being looked forward to and procrastinating long enough to keep it away, the doing. about 1 hour ago

My arch nemesis came up to me, shook my hands, grinned and said, “Ah P_____, Long time!” 27 minutes ago

Off for a drink.

Leave a Reply

