Unrequited Noise

Friends, Indians, CountryDumbasses

Lend me your fucked assholes and kindly help me understand. Where the fuck does your optimism come from? Is this one of those mystical, incredible things you pack up in the travel brochures?

Why do you earnestly scream so much as if somebody’s really interested in hearing what you are saying?

Like an old insult, can’t you hear Life In India tell you, screeching? “If I wanted to hear your opinion, I would take my dick out of your mouth long enough for me to hear it”

Shut up with your indignations and protests and “How could they”. Just Fuckin shut up and take it. Like you always have. Like you always shall.

Just fucking shut up. The noise hurts my ears.

2 thoughts on “Unrequited Noise

Leave a Reply

