Brand Madonna: A Lesson in Repositioning

A presentation I had made in Bschool for branding class, had uploaded on slideshare some 6 years ago and forgotten about it.  It has 19,300 views!!! Also comments/messages from sundry professors across the world asking it to be used for their classes.

I remember keeping this presentation with me among all others in a fit of anger, as our group had got the least marks out of all other presentations.

Here it is, then. Validation, as usual, too late.

When I had presented this in class, it had snippets of videos and music through. We are talking 2004. I think I had dragged my CPU to class.

 

Leave a Reply

